Reviews

1/24/2020 Fast and couteous service. Had smog check and it was done in less than 30 minutes. Used a coupon.
1/16/2020 Anonymous Great service! Really appreciate the speedy work and flexibility in scheduling. Thanks!
1/15/2020 Palo Alto Shell makes everything quick and easy!
1/14/2020 Anonymous good service, good price, and prompt
1/13/2020 The repairs were done in a timely manner and the car is now running great.
1/11/2020 Andrew breslow I have had only wonderful experiences working with the team here. Well priced, kind, efficient and quick. They have my full endorsement as a reliable and high quality shop
1/5/2020 Great service at a great price. Book an appointment and it is all done in thirty minutes. (Five stars - correcting my earlier star rating because I didn’t see how to click the stars on the site).
1/5/2020 Great smog service at the best price. Book an appointment in advance, and it is all done in 30 minutes.
1/4/2020 Anonymous Very efficient and professional
12/29/2019 Clear, honest, and excellent explanations of work to be performed and whether it's optional or not. Was actually given recommendations on how to save money. Work done quickly and on time. Best communication of any mechanics I've worked with - which I've been doing for over 40 years in three different states.
1234567...Last Page
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Palo Alto Shell (650) 857-1313 For Assistance.